Image

Part of the Team

Awesome!

An Award!

It has been a long time since any one has thought of me as a team player (oh the joys of being self employed!)

Thank you montanadesigns for nominating me Wonderful Team Member Readership Award.

So the rules are to nominate 14… yes 14 blogs with 7 days.

Here are my 14 team readers .

sewville

toemail

louslabyrinth

lijiun

budgeteurope

pillowsalamode

thetruthache

mazeaday

cncfashionaccessories

windagainstcurrent

didyoumakethat

lesleycarter

suellewellyn2011

themateriallady

A THOUGHT FOR TODAY:

It is not so much our friends’ help that helps us as the confident knowledge that they will help us. -Epicurus, philosopher (c. 341-270 BCE)

13 thoughts on “Part of the Team

  1. themateriallady says:

    Thank you for considering me to be part of your team. Like you I am self-employed and haven’t thought of myself as part of a team in some time!
    I will have to give serious thought to my 14 now….

    • Your welcome! In my community I am valued as a resource but not necessarily as a team player. So my nomination came as a real shock! And like you I had to move into the “connectivity” to find my 14.

      Keep up the good sewing!

Leave a Reply

