The Walk

The Gorge Oct 5 a throw back to summer 053robin

Yesterday I went for a walk with Loki.  I have been depressed of late and walking is my best medicine.  It is even more helpful when the sun is shining. The Gorge Oct 5 a throw back to summer 094

The fish and the fenceThese are just  a few shots as I always take the camera.  It helps to get my mind to refocus on what is beautiful in our world.The Gorge Oct 5 a throw back to summer 082

Yellow lines on the waterThe Gorge Oct 5 a throw back to summer 035The Gorge Oct 5 a throw back to summer 107

Purple

4 thoughts on “The Walk

  1. Ada says:

    Cathy – I have run out of adjectives for your photos – they all deserve elegant, fancy works to describe them! I love all your pictures my friend.
    Hugs, Ada

    • Thanks Ada, of note, I have thousands that are not worthy of such praise. They are fun to take and allow me to get my mind off of other things. Take care my friend! And lots of hugs to you!

Leave a Reply

